Coffee with cookies. Step-by-step

Svetlana Yudina - graphic designer

Instagram account - https://www.instagram.com/chudo_yudina/

Обложка-3.jpg (729 KB)

STEP 1

Linear drawing

ШАГ_1-7.jpg (291 KB)

STEP 2

SKETCHMARKER SM-BR63 Sahara Beige - the basis of cookies and a light piece of wood

ШАГ_1-1-1.jpg (350 KB)

STEP 3

With SKETCHMARKER SM-R71 Cardinal Red and SM-R30 Wine Red we paint over the stripes on the straw and the dark parts of the cup. Orange highlights on the left side of the circle is SKETCHMARKER SM-Y51 Yellow. Use SKETCHMARKER SM-SG7 Simple Gray 7 on the tube and highlights of the mug. Add SKETCHMARKER SM-R14 Plum Frost to the gray highlights on the mug.

ШАГ_1-2-1.jpg (460 KB)

STEP 4

SKETCHMARKER SM-O60 Fulvous - dark part of the cookie, circles (lines) on the light side of the wood, dark parts of the base of the wood. Use SKETCHMARKER SM-R111 Red for the base of the mug. SKETCHMARKER SM-R30 Wine Red - shadow parts and highlights of the mug. SKETCHMARKER SM-SG7 Simple Gray 7 - marshmallow.

ШАГ_1-3-1.jpg (511 KB)
STEP 5

SKETCHMARKER SM-SG7 Simple Gray 7 - marshmallow with the second layer. With SKETCHMARKER SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 we fill in the shadow parts of the marshmallow and the shadow parts of the straw. Add it also in spots to the base of the wood.

SKETCHMARKER SM-XB Black - shadow from a circle and shadow from a piece of wood. With SKETCHMARKER SM-R53 English Rose "blurring" the dark red parts. Generalizing the red mug.

ШАГ_1-4-1.jpg (515 KB)
STEP 6

SKETCHMARKER SM-BR63 Sahara Beige - dark parts and shadow at the cookie, shadow at the base of the wood and the base of the mug. SKETCHMARKER SM-SG1 Simple Gray 1 - dark part at the base of the circle, spots on the wood. SKETCHMARKER SM-SG7 Simple Gray 7 and SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 for background.

ШАГ_1-5-1.jpg (558 KB)
STEP 7

SKETCHMARKER SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 for shadow parts of the marshmallow, darken more . Darken the background closer to the mug.

Add highlights with a white pen.

Use brown pencil to correct the circles (lines) on the piece of wood. We make the edges of the straw and mug clearer with a burgundy pencil.

ШАГ_1-6-1.jpg (613 KB)

Discussion

Authorize, to participate in the discussion

Related articles and videos

Кофе с печенькой. Пошаговый урок

Светлана Юдина - дизайнер-график

Аккаунт в инстаграм - https://www.instagram.com/chudo_yudina/

Обложка-3.jpg (729 KB)

Шаг 1

Линейный рисунок

ШАГ_1-7.jpg (291 KB)

Шаг 2

SKETCHMARKER SM-BR63 Sahara Beige (Сахара) - основа печеньки и светлая часть деревяшки

ШАГ_1-1-1.jpg (350 KB)

Шаг 3

Цветами SKETCHMARKER SM-R71 Cardinal Red (Красный кардинал) и SM-R30 Wine Red (Красное вино) закрашиваем полоски на трубочке и темные части чашки. Оранжевые блики на левой стороне кружки - SKETCHMARKER SM-Y51 Yellow (Желтый). Используем SKETCHMARKER SM-SG7 Simple Gray 7 (Простой серый 7) на трубочке и бликах кружки. SKETCHMARKER SM-R14 Plum Frost (Морозная слива) добавляем в серые блики на кружке.

ШАГ_1-2-1.jpg (460 KB)

Шаг 4

SKETCHMARKER SM-O60 Fulvous (Бурый) - темная часть печеньки, круги (линии) на светлой стороне деревяшки, темные части основы деревяшки. Используем SKETCHMARKER SM-R111 Red (Красный) для основы кружки. SKETCHMARKER SM-R30 Wine Red (Красное вино) — теневые части и блики у кружки. SKETCHMARKER SM-SG7 Simple Gray 7 (Простой серый 7) - маршмеллоу.

ШАГ_1-3-1.jpg (511 KB)
Шаг 5

SKETCHMARKER SM-SG7 Simple Gray 7 (Простой серый 7) - маршмелоу вторым слоем. SKETCHMARKER SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 (Тонированный серый 6) заполняем теневые части у маршмелоу и теневые части у трубочки. Его же добавляем пятнами в основу деревяшки.

SKETCHMARKER SM-XB Black (Черный) - тень от кружки и тень от деревяшки. SKETCHMARKER SM-R53 English Rose (Английская роза) «размываем» темные красные части. Обобщаем красную кружку.

ШАГ_1-4-1.jpg (515 KB)
Шаг 6

SKETCHMARKER SM-BR63 Sahara Beige (Сахара) - темные части и теневые у печеньки, тень у основания деревяшки и основания кружки. SKETCHMARKER SM-SG1 Simple Gray 1 (Простой серый 1) - темная часть у основания кружки, пятна на деревяшке. SKETCHMARKER SM-SG7 Simple Gray 7 (Простой серый 7) и SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 (Тонированный серый 6) фон.

ШАГ_1-5-1.jpg (558 KB)
Шаг 7

SKETCHMARKER SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 (Тонированный серый 6) теневые части у маршмелоу, затемняем еще . И затемняем фон ближе к кружке.

Блики добьавляем белой ручкой.

Коричневым карандашом подправляем круги (линии) на деревяшке. Бордовым карандашом делаем четче края у трубочки и кружки.

ШАГ_1-6-1.jpg (613 KB)

Обсуждение

Авторизуйтесь, чтобы принять участие в обсуждении

Похожие статьи и видео