English house. Step-by-step tutorial

Maria Yagovkina - artist, illustrator

Instagram account - https://www.instagram.com/maria.yagovkina/

д0.jpg (434 KB)

STEP 1.

Make a graphic image without detailed drawing of trees. You need to remove the extra lead with a kneaded eraser before using markers.

д1.jpg (204 KB)

STEP 2.

With SKETCHMARKER SM-BR12 Ginger, SM-BR13 Oatmeal and SM-NG7 Neutral Gray 7 make the texture of a brick wall. We try to immediately show the structure of the masonry, without filling the entire wall. Strokes are made with a wide nib.

д2.jpg (305 KB)

STEP 3.

With SKETCHMARKER SM-GG7 Gray Green 7 fill the platband around the windows, lintel, canopy and roof overhang. Darken individual bricks with SKETCHMARKER SM-BR12 Ginger. Add the color SKETCHMARKER SM-BR22 Light Mahogany to the brickwork at random.

SKETCHMARKER SM-BG33 Pale Dawn Gray we make a window frame, shutters, greenery, a pot and a little shade in places the canopy.

д3.jpg (317 KB)

STEP 4.

With SKETCHMARKER SM-B64 Steel Blue we make our own shadows on the snow and reflection in the window. On large snowdrifts, you can leave reflected light at the bottom.

д4.jpg (336 KB)

STEP 5.

With SKETCHMARKER SM-TG4 Toner Gray 4 fill holes in the gable, roof cornice and canopy, tree trunks, bushes and loaches. The same color is used to reflect the surrounding trees in the window.

With SKETCHMARKER SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 make all drop shadows, own and a drop shadow to the frame, the shutters and the shade of the canopy. Use the same color to create volume on snow-covered trees, indicating withered foliage. You can add SKETCHMARKER SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 to the brickwork, emphasize the contours of objects in places.

д5.jpg (393 KB)

STEP 6.

With SKETCHMARKER SM-TG4 Toner Gray 4 enhance all shadows. With SKETCHMARKER SM-BR12 Ginger we combine bricks with dark spots, especially in places where shadows from plants and cornices fall. We use the same color to set the tone around light architectural elements to emphasize them. With SKETCHMARKER SM-BG33 Pale Dawn Gray we outline the tile in the foreground and darken the canopy a little.

д6.jpg (374 KB)

STEP 7.

With SKETCHMARKER SM-TG2 Toner Gray 2 make the deepest accents, work out the loaches on the wall. With SKETCHMARKER SM-B64 Steel Blue strengthen our own snow shadows and combine the dark areas under the branches and at the fence.

д7.jpg (386 KB)

STEP 8.

We finish the drawing with a white gel pen: finish the window covers, you can emphasize the masonry and draw a little snow on all horizontal surfaces. Also, for mood and atmosphere, you can show a flying snowball. Revision of the graphics is of course at the discretion of the author. You can also fill the background with markers, but make it a little lighter and without too much detail.

д8.jpg (403 KB)

Products in this lesson

SKETCHMARKER LINER
SKETCHMARKER (400 colors, 2 nibs: fine/broad)
SKETCHMARKER BRUSH PRO (400 colors, 2 nibs: brush/broad)

Discussion

Authorize, to participate in the discussion

Related articles and videos

Английский домик. Пошаговый урок

Мария Яговкина - ходжник, иллюстратор

Аккаунт в инстаграм - https://www.instagram.com/maria.yagovkina/

д0.jpg (434 KB)

Шаг 1.

Выполняем графический рисунок без детальной прорисовки деревьев. Перед использованием маркеров необходимо клячкой удалить лишний грифель.

д1.jpg (204 KB)

Шаг 2.

Цветами SKETCHMARKER SM-BR12 Ginger (Имбирь), SM-BR13 Oatmeal (Овсянка) и SM-NG7 Neutral Gray 7 (Нейтральный серый 7) делаем текстуру кирпичной стены. Стараемся сразу показать структуру кладки, не заливая целиком всю стену. Штрихи выполняем широким пером.

д2.jpg (305 KB)

Шаг 3.

SKETCHMARKER SM-GG7 Gray Green 7 (Серо-зелёный 7) заливаем наличник вокруг окон, перемычку, навес и свес крыши. SKETCHMARKER SM-BR12 Ginger (Имбирь) утемняем отдельные кирпичи. Произвольно добавляем в кирпичную кладку цвет SKETCHMARKER SM-BR22 Light Mahogany (Светлый коричневато-красный)

SKETCHMARKER SM-BG33 Pale Dawn Gray (Бледно-серый рассвет) делаем раму окна, ставни, зелень, горшок и немного притеняем местами навес.

д3.jpg (317 KB)

Шаг 4.

SKETCHMARKER SM-B64 Steel Blue (Синяя сталь) делаем собственные тени на снегу и отражение в окне. На крупных сугробах можно оставить небольшой рефлекс снизу.

д4.jpg (336 KB)

Шаг 5.

SKETCHMARKER SM-TG4 Toner Gray 4 (Тонированный серый 4) заливаем отверстия во фронтоне, карниз крыши и навес, стволы деревьев, кустов и вьюнов. Этим же цветом делаем отражение окружающих деревьев в окне.

SKETCHMARKER SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 (Тонированный серый 6) выполняем все падающие тени, делаем собственные и падающие тени на раме и ставнях, тени навеса. Этим же цветом создаем объем на заснеженных деревьях, обозначая пожухлую листву. Можно добавить SKETCHMARKER SM-TG6 Toner Gray 6 (Тонированный серый 6) в кирпичную кладку, подчеркнуть местами контуры предметов.

д5.jpg (393 KB)

Шаг 6.

SKETCHMARKER SM-TG4 Toner Gray 4 (Тонированный серый 4) усиливаем все тени. SKETCHMARKER SM-BR12 Ginger (Имбирь) объединяем темными пятнами кирпичи, особенно в местах падающих теней от растений и карниза. Этим же цветом набираем тон вокруг светлых архитектурных элементов, чтобы их подчеркнуть. SKETCHMARKER SM-BG33 Pale Dawn Gray (Бледно-серый рассвет) намечаем плитку на переднем плане и притемняем немного навес.

д6.jpg (374 KB)

Шаг 7.

SKETCHMARKER SM-TG2 Toner Gray 2 (Тонированный серый 2) делаем самые глубокие акценты, прорабатываем вьющиеся на стене. SKETCHMARKER SM-B64 Steel Blue (Синяя сталь) усиливаем собственные тени снега и объединяем темные участки под ветвями и у забора.

д7.jpg (386 KB)

Шаг 8.

Дорабатываем рисунок белой гелевой ручкой: доделываем переплеты окон, можно подчеркнуть кладку и на всех горизонтальных поверхностях нарисовать немного снега. Также для настроения и атмосферы можно показать летящий снежок. Доработка графикой конечно на усмотрение автора. Вы можете также выполнить задний план маркерами, только делайте его немного светлее и без лишней проработки деталей.

д8.jpg (403 KB)

Товары в этом уроке

Обсуждение

Авторизуйтесь, чтобы принять участие в обсуждении

Похожие статьи и видео